Ad Listing

The Solar Plexus Chakraicon

Swati Anurag is an Inner Harmony coach, Past life Regression Therapist, master numerologist , DMIT counselor, Intutive Dowser Chakra Healer Angel Card reader.

From Earth to water to fire; our dance grows, impassioned now as we reclaim our bodies and reach through emotions and desires to find will, purpose and action. We grow in strength, we feel our power rising from our guts, descending from our vision, releasing joyously from our heart. We now enter our third chakra rising up from the combined levels of the first two and embracing the growing current of consciousness that descends from the upper chakra

  • Key Characteristics:
  • · Sanskrit name: Manipur
    · Symbol: Downward pointing triangle within a lots with 10 petals.
    · Location :Upper abdomen in the stomach area (above the naval)
    · Function: Will Power, assertiveness.
    · Element: Fire
    · Colour : Yellow
    · Mantra : Ram
    · Organs connected: Digestive system, Muscles.
    · Glands: Adrenal Glands, Pancreas

    The solar plexus chakra is the third chakra in the body’s energy system and is the doorway to the centre of your being. It’s where we absorb and assimilate all the experiences of the world. It’s in this energy center that we digest things, physically, emotionally and mentally. Also known as the Manipura Chakra (meaning Lustrous gem) is the energy center of personal feelings, power and sensitivity. The solar plexus relates to the nervous system, the stomach, and other internal organs. A healthy solar plexus chakra can help create a healthier digestive system, as well as emotional health, which is an aspect of all the main chakras. This chakra is where we get our “gut instincts” that signal us what to do when we need guidance. It’s where we begin to develop our concept of self, where we become self-conscious.

    From early childhood most of us are taught to repress our emotions and feelings. By repressing the third chakra, we place ourself on auto-pilot and this can cause severe emotional issues. When this chakra is blocked we suffer from diseases like Ulcers, Diabetes, digestive disorders, weight issues.

    On the emotional level it shows up as:

    · Low Self-Esteem or Arrogant, Egotistical Behaviour

    Feeling Abandoned or Rejected or Feeling the World Revolves Around You
    Nervousness/ Stressed out
    Difficulty Understanding or Controlling Emotions
    Rebellious or Too Eager to Please
    Addictive Behaviour’s Including Eating Disorders

    Balancing the chakra:

    Mudra: Sit comfortable, spine straight. The Rudra Mudra is performed by joining the tip of ring and index fingers to the tip of the thumb. This mudra can be performed for 5 minutes several times a day or for 15 minutes at one go daily.

    Food: Oranges, Papaya, Apricots, carrots.


    · “I am radiant, beautiful and strong and enjoy a healthy and passionate life”
    · “I believe in myself and can do anything I set my mind to. Every task comes easily and effortlessly.”
    · “I am willing to release all my fears and struggles that have to do with power and control.”
    · “I trust my inner voice. I am strong, wise and powerful.”
    · “I let go of everything that I no longer need.”

    Essential Oils: Ginger, Peppermint, Black Pepper, Lemongrass, YlangYlang, sandalwood, saffron, musk .

    Balancing this chakra will bring you into your own power where you are assertive without being unfair or overbearing, you are respected without having to demand it, you are not crushed by failures or mistakes, you recognize your positive attributes .

    To a Happy Satisfied and Peaceful you!

    Angelic Blessings!

    Swati Anurag - 98251-37428